株式会社mauverire

静岡のフォトスタジオならPeaceSign(ピースサイン) Photohouseひまわり | 口コミ

ご予約はこちら

口コミ

REVIEWS

口コミ

大西紅葉

大西紅葉

2024-04-15

baby photoで利用させていただきました。
双子だったので、2人のタイミングが難しい中すごく可愛い写真を撮っていただき大満足です!
お姉ちゃんも一緒だったのですが、飽きずに楽しく撮影できてとても良かったです! (Translated by Google) I used it for baby photo.
Since we were twins, the timing of the two of us was difficult, but I was very happy that we were able to take such cute photos!
My older sister was also with me, and it was great because we were able to have fun shooting without getting bored!

ちゃんゆ。

ちゃんゆ。

2024-04-14

素敵な撮影でした。
写真はもちろんですが、撮って頂いているこちらも楽しめる空間でした。
2度目の撮影でしたが、毎回楽しく幸せなひと時になりました。
本当にありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) It was a wonderful shoot.
It was a space where you could enjoy not only the photos, but also the space where you were taking photos.
This was my second time shooting, and it was a fun and happy time every time.
I'm really thankful to you.

寺田翔太

寺田翔太

2024-04-14

unsun

unsun

2024-04-13

親より上手にあやしながら撮影していただきました。
家族写真も掛け着と私服の2パターン撮影していただきましたが、背景もこだわってくださって有難かったです。
お写真の出来上がりが楽しみです。 (Translated by Google) I was able to take pictures while cradling the baby better than my parents.
I had two family photos taken, one in casual clothes and one in casual clothes, and I was very grateful that they were particular about the background.
I'm looking forward to seeing the finished photos.

上のアイ

上のアイ

2024-04-10

以前は大手写真館で撮影しましたが、あまり…でしたので周りでも評判になっていたこちらに伺いました。
全然違いました!
おしゃれでかなり気に入りました (Translated by Google) I used to take photos at a major photo studio, but it wasn't that great, so I went to this one, which had a good reputation around me.
It was completely different!
It's fashionable and I really like it

りな

りな

2024-04-08

とってもかわいい写真撮れました。
毎年恒例行事になっていますが毎年大満足です! (Translated by Google) I was able to take some really cute photos.
This has become an annual event and I am very satisfied every year!

o a

o a

2024-04-07

スタッフの方々が、子供達の笑顔を引き出す為に全力で楽しませて下さり、おかげさまでスムーズに撮影ができました。子供達の自然な笑顔が沢山見られて、私達も嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。テキパキとスムーズな撮影が素晴らしかったです。 (Translated by Google) The staff did their best to bring out the smiles on the faces of the children and keep them entertained, and thanks to them, the photoshoot went smoothly. We were also happy to see so many natural smiles on the children's faces. thank you very much. The shooting was quick and smooth.

RYO Miffy's

RYO Miffy's

2024-04-06

毎年、子どものバースデーフォトでお世話になっております。
毎回子どものご機嫌をうまくとってくださり、ノリノリでとっても良い写真を撮ってくれます!
ありがとうございました! (Translated by Google) Every year, we take care of our children's birthday photos.
She always manages to keep the children in a good mood and takes great pictures in a cheerful mood!
thank you very much!

ともやあそう

ともやあそう

2024-04-06

子供の記念日に姉妹で予約から撮影まで行いました
スタッフの方も非常に明るく子供たちの素を撮ることが出来ました。 貸切での撮影のため ゆったりと過ごしながら撮影出来大変満足しています

ある程度の要望であれば相談になりますが聞いていだだけました。

事前予約必須 トイレ完備 小さいお子様でも安心撮影出来ます。 (Translated by Google) For my child's anniversary, my sister and I did everything from reservations to photo shoots.
The staff were also very cheerful and were able to take pictures of the children. I'm very happy that I was able to relax and enjoy the shoot as it was a private shoot.

If it is a certain level of request, I will consult with you, but I was able to listen to it.

Advance reservations are required. Restrooms are available. Even small children can take pictures with peace of mind.

鈴木勇輝

鈴木勇輝

2024-04-06

一才のバースデー写真を撮らせてもらいましたが、とても丁寧に対応していただけました! (Translated by Google) I had the opportunity to take photos for my 1st year old's birthday, and they were very attentive!

由佳理

由佳理

2024-04-03

姉妹共にお世話になってますが子供達のとてもにこやかな表情を引き出してくださり、楽しい雰囲気で撮影してくださって感謝しています! (Translated by Google) My sisters and I are indebted to each other, and we are grateful for bringing out the smiles on the children's faces and creating a fun atmosphere for our photos!

うみ

うみ

2024-04-01

娘の1歳のバースデーフォトをお願いしました。

事前の打ち合わせで人見知り・場所見知りがあるとお伝えしたところ、女性スタッフで対応してくださったり、撮影前に遊ばせて場所に慣れる時間を取ってくださったりときめ細やかな気遣いを感じられました。
撮影中もスタッフさんの目線の誘導やあやし方がとても上手く、ニコニコの写真が撮れたので大満足です!ポーズや構図もこちらの希望を叶えてくださいました。
また機会があればお願いしたいです!

スタッフの皆さん、ありがとうございました。
データを楽しみにしています◎ (Translated by Google) I asked for photos for my daughter's 1st birthday.

When I told them in the preliminary meeting that I was shy about people and places, the female staff took care of me and gave me time to play and get used to the place before the photo shoot, giving me great attention to detail.
During the shoot, the staff was very good at directing my eyes and comforting me, and I was able to take pictures with smiling faces, so I was very satisfied! The pose and composition also fulfilled my wishes.
I would like to come again if I have a chance!

Thank you to all the staff.
I'm looking forward to the data ◎

シラ

シラ

2024-04-01

キッズスペースがあって、子どもとたくさん遊べて楽しい撮影でした (Translated by Google) There was a kids' space, so I was able to play with the kids a lot and it was a fun shoot.

6251 Namiki (‪nami6251‬)

6251 Namiki (‪nami6251‬)

2024-03-29

第二子のマタニティフォトのために撮影させていただきました。
じっとしているのが難しい第一子(一歳半)も一緒の撮影でしたが、子供も始終笑顔で楽しく撮影することができました。
途中で確認させていただいた写真も素敵に撮れていました✨
大満足の星5です!! (Translated by Google) I took this photo for my second child's maternity photo.
I took the photo with my first child (1.5 years old), who has difficulty staying still, but the child was smiling all the time and had fun taking the photo.
The photos I took along the way were also great ✨
Very satisfied with 5 stars! !

スヌーぴー

スヌーぴー

2024-03-29

1歳記念の撮影できました!
いっぱい遊んでもらって
にっこにこの写真が撮れました♡ (Translated by Google) I was able to take a photo to commemorate my 1st birthday!
I want you to play with me a lot
I was able to take this photo with Nikko♡

さのちゃん

さのちゃん

2024-03-29

子供達のあやし方が上手くて笑顔溢れる撮影時間でした。
ひまわり🌻の時からお世話になっていて今後もお願いしたいと思っています。
今回も写真の出来上がりが楽しみです! (Translated by Google) It was a photo session full of smiles as they were good at soothing the children.
I have been indebted to you since Himawari🌻, and I would like to continue to do so in the future.
I'm looking forward to seeing how the photos turn out this time!

F島

F島

2024-03-27

息子が2人いますが、1人目の時にハーフバースデーをお願いしてとても良くして頂いたので先日2人目もお願いしました。

小さな子が楽しみながら撮影できるようにおもちゃやキャラクターのイラストなどが用意されています。

スタジオのセットも絵本に出てくる森のようなセットもあれば、おしゃれなセットもあり色々な写真を撮ってくれます😊

スタッフの皆さんのお出迎えもとても素晴らしいので、近隣にお住まいの方にはとってもオススメです👍 (Translated by Google) I have two sons, and I asked for a half birthday for my first son, and he was so nice to me that I asked him to do it for my second son the other day.

Illustrations of toys and characters are provided so that small children can have fun while taking pictures.

There are studio sets that look like the forest you see in picture books, and stylish sets that allow you to take a variety of photos.

The welcome from all the staff is very nice, so I highly recommend it to those who live nearby 👍

あやあや

あやあや

2024-03-27

子供たちも楽しみながら撮影していただけました。撮影スポットのひとつで遊ばせていただくこともできるので撮影前のカウンセリングの時間やお会計の時も退屈せず、リラックスして過ごせていました。
自然な笑顔を引き出していただけます。 (Translated by Google) The children also had fun taking photos. I was also able to play at one of the shooting spots, so I was able to relax and not get bored during the pre-shoot counseling time or when paying the bill.
You can bring out your natural smile.

おおあか(あか)

おおあか(あか)

2024-03-27

2回目の利用をさせてもらいました。
今回もスタッフのみなさんの対応がよく子供も緊張気味だったのが少しずつ笑顔になって楽しく撮影ができました。思い出を一緒に作ってくれてありがとうございます。またよろしくお願いします! (Translated by Google) This is my second time using it.
This time as well, the staff were very responsive and the children, who were a little nervous, gradually started to smile and had fun filming. Thank you for making memories together. Also thank you!

Aya S

Aya S

2024-03-25

七五三の撮影でお邪魔しました。
すごくお洒落な空間とアットホームな感じで最高のスタジオでした。 (Translated by Google) I visited you for the Shichi-Go-San festival.
It was the best studio with a very stylish space and a homely feeling.

石田真紀子

石田真紀子

2024-03-25

子どもたちが楽しく撮影できてよかったです☆また是非お願いしたいです♪ (Translated by Google) I'm glad the children had fun photographing it ☆ I'd definitely do it again ♪

美穂

美穂

2024-03-22

子どもたちの七五三等でお世話になってます!いい表情のお写真を撮ってもらえます! (Translated by Google) Thank you for taking care of the children's Shichi-Go-San! You can take a photo of your beautiful expression!

HONOKA HISAI

HONOKA HISAI

2024-03-21

卒園、入学で撮っていただきました。
たくさんの子供の機嫌をとりつつ、素敵な写真を撮ってもらえて嬉しかったです♡
また是非お願いしたいと思いました(^^) (Translated by Google) I had this photo taken at graduation and entrance.
I was happy that I was able to keep so many children in a good mood and take wonderful photos ♡
I would like to ask you again (^^)

m

m

2024-03-20

以前マタニティフォトを撮ってもらいました。
無事に子供も産まれ、今回は家族写真をお願いしました。
子供もたくさんあやしてもらい、笑顔の写真が撮れました!
素敵な写真をありがとうございました! (Translated by Google) I had my maternity photos taken before.
My baby was born safely, and this time I asked for a family photo.
I had many children comfort me and I was able to take pictures of their smiling faces!
Thank you for the wonderful photos!

Yunrin K.

Yunrin K.

2024-03-19

家族で楽しく撮影していただきました♪
ありがとうございました😊 (Translated by Google) I had fun taking pictures with my family ♪
Thank you very much 😊

神戸愛美

神戸愛美

2024-03-18

今回主役2人だったのでキッズフォトにベビーフォト追加、衣装とカットが増えるプランも追加、平日料金で税込33,000円でした。

完全貸切ということで待ち時間も飽きることなく遊べたし、お菓子ジュースなら部屋の隅で飲食していいとのことだったので、2歳児も飽きることなく2時間過ごせました。
また、オムツ台、ウォーターサーバーもあり授乳中の子供がいても不自由なく過ごせました。

撮影スタジオは白のシンプルな部屋、森をイメージしたところ、アンティーク小物がたくさんあるところ、和室(こちらは今回は利用しませんでした)があって全然違う写真が撮れました。
以上や小物も豊富で自分で準備する必要もありませんでした。

スタッフさんは今回女性2名の方に担当していただきましたが、あやすのが上手、自然な笑顔を引き出すのが上手、説明もわかりやすい、親しみやすいとスタッフさんに関しては大満足でした。

データは1週間後ということでできるのがとても楽しみです!

今回初めて利用しましたが、本当に満足できました。スタッフの皆さんお世話になりました。
次の節目の写真もぜひお願いしたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) Since there were two main characters this time, we added a baby photo to the kids photo, and a plan with more costumes and haircuts, and the weekday price was 33,000 yen including tax.

Since it was completely reserved, we were able to play without getting bored while waiting, and since we were told that we could eat and drink sweets and juice in the corner of the room, our 2-year-old was able to spend 2 hours without getting bored.
There was also a diaper table and water dispenser, so even if I had a nursing child, I didn't have to worry about any inconvenience.

The photo studio was a simple white room, with the image of a forest, a place with lots of antique accessories, and a Japanese-style room (which I didn't use this time), so I was able to take completely different photos.
There were plenty of items above and accessories, so there was no need to prepare them yourself.

This time, we had two female staff members take care of us, and we were very satisfied with them, saying that they were good at soothing her, good at bringing out natural smiles, easy to understand explanations, and approachable.

I'm really looking forward to seeing the data in a week!

This was my first time using it, and I was really satisfied. Thank you to all the staff for your help.
I would also like to request photos of the next milestone.

前原里奈

前原里奈

2024-03-13

大人数の子供達を沢山写真とってくれて、ありがとうございます!とても満足したし、いい思い出になりました! (Translated by Google) Thank you for taking so many photos of the large group of children! I was very satisfied and had great memories!

まりさき

まりさき

2024-03-13

幼稚園の卒園、入学式の写真をお願いしました。
とっても上手に楽しくできました!
ありがとうございました! (Translated by Google) I asked for photos of kindergarten graduation and entrance ceremonies.
I did it very well and had fun!
thank you very much!

長島麻衣

長島麻衣

2024-03-13

お店のみなさん、とても親切ですごく良かったです!また来たいです♪ (Translated by Google) Everyone at the store was very kind and nice! I want to come again♪

望月歩香

望月歩香

2024-03-13

子供7人で卒園、入学写真を撮ってもらいました。まとまらない7人をまとめて可愛い写真をとってもらえてありがとうございました。
とても良い記念になりました。 (Translated by Google) Seven children graduated and had their entrance photos taken. Thank you for letting us take a cute photo of the seven unorganized people.
It was a great memory.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。